Important parish updates - go to parish website for more info *** Actualizaciones importantes de la parroquia - se encuentra mas informacion abajo
Read more

Staff

        

 

Tara Lundy - Principal
t.lundy@svcelkhart.org

            

 

Jen Howe - Vice Principal
j.howe@svcelkhart.org

      

 

Sylvia Van De Sompele - Preschool Teacher
s.vandesompele@svcelkhart.org

 

  

 

Heather Wurtsbaugh - Preschool Assistant

h.wurtsbaugh@svcelkhart.org
 

      

 

Kristen Miller - Kindergarten Teacher
k.miller@svcelkhart.org

 

Melissa Roberts - First Grade

m.roberts@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Sheila Iannarelli - Second Grade

s.iannarelli@svcelkhart.org

 

Stephanie Giglio - Third Grade

s.giglio@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Erin Cataldo - Fourth Grade

e.cataldo@svcelkhart.org

 

Leslee Burghduf - Fifth Grade

l.burghduf@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Kathleen Riikonen

Middle School Language Arts & Literature

k.riikonen@svcelkhart.org

 

Natalie Jaska

Middle School Science & is Math

n.jaska@svcelkhart.org

     

 

 Michelle Weldy 

 Middle School Social Studies & Religion

m.weldy@svcelkhart.org

 

 

Biviana Loera - Middle School Aide

b.loera@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Dawnette Hoffer - Kindergarten Aide

d.hoffer@svcelkhart.org

 

Jamie Hamilton - First & Second Grade Aide

j.hamilton@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Heather Hummer

Third, Fourth, & Fifth Grade Aide

h.hummer@svcelkhart.org

 

Teresa Davis - Title I Reading

t.davis@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Andrew Wallach - Physical Education

a.wallach@svcelkhart.org

 

Amy Spurgeon - Counsular

a.spurgeon@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Jill Minne - Secratary 

j.minne@svcelkhart.org

 

Gaby Reyes Martinez 

Secratary/Lunch Coordinator

g.reyes@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Brittany Proffitt Griggs 

Lunch Coordinator/Office Assistant

b.proffitt@svcelkhart.org

 

John Karasch - Custodian/Maintenance

j.karasch@svcelkhart.org

     

 

Cindy Zyniewicz 

English Language Learner Teacher

c.zyniewicz@svcelkhart.org