Staff

Pastor

Rev. Matthew Coonan

574-293-8231 ext father.m.coonan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Patrick Hake

574-293-8231 ext 120
p.hake@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Manager

574.293.8231 ext 300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Secretary

Renee Campanello

574-293-8231 ext 100
R.campanello@svcelkhart.org

Bilingual Secretary

Evelin Mendoza

574.293.8231 ext 110
evelinm522@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Associate

Mary Glenda Gonzalez

574.293.8231 ext 140
m.gonzalez@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Religious Education Secretary

Josefina Hernandez

574.293.8071
j.hernandez@svcelkhart.org

Director of Religious Education

Harry Palmer

574.293.8071
h.palmer@svcelkhart.org

Director of Adult Education

Lori Massa

574.293.8071
loriamassa@gmail.com

Director of Music/Organist

Brad Todorovich

574.293.8231 ext 190
music@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.