Staff

Pastor

Rev. Matthew Coonan

574-293-8231 ext father.m.coonan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Patrick Hake

574-293-8231 ext 120
p.hake@svcelkhart.org

Business Manager

Susan Samuels

574.293.8231 ext 140
s.samuels@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Secretary

Renee Campanello

574-293-8231 ext 100
R.campanello@svcelkhart.org

Bilingual Secretary

Evelin Mendoza

574.293.8231 ext 110
evelinm522@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Manteuffel

574.293.8231 
m.manteuffel@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Associate

Mary Glenda Gonzalez

574.293.8231 ext 140
m.gonzalez@svcelkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Religious Education Secretary

Josefina Hernandez

574.293.8071
j.hernandez@svcelkhart.org

Director of Religious Education

Harry Palmer

574.293.8071
h.palmer@svcelkhart.org

Director of Adult Education

Lori Massa

574.293.8071
loriamassa@gmail.com

Director of Music/Organist

Brad Todorovich

574.293.8231 ext 190
music@svcelkhart.org

Church Custodian

Thomas Hutkins

574.293.8231

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.